March 17, 2020

 

To Our Valued Clients:

 

As the coronavirus disease 2019 (abbreviated COVID-19) and the related market volatility continue to evolve, we want you to know that everyone at Atlantic Trust is completely committed to helping you with all of your financial services needs. We take your trust in us seriously and are deeply committed to delivering results in good times as well as in difficult ones.

 

We expect minimal working disruption as a result of this pandemic, as most our staff have shifted to working remotely from home or other offsite locations. Atlantic Trust has a comprehensive and well-tested Business Continuity Plan that guides us in events like this and allows us to continue to provide services to our clients and respond to all your needs.

 

You can communicate with us as you always have, by phone or email. We can transfer cash, make deposits and disbursements, trade securities, and do all the things we have always done for you.

 

Our highest priority is to ensure the health and safety of our clients, staff, vendors and community. We will continue to follow guidance from national, state and local authorities and keep you informed with updates via email and on our website (www.atlantictrustmaine.com).

 

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. For your convenience we have attached our staff list, which includes email addresses and telephone numbers.

 

With best regards,

 

John P.M. Higgins

Chairman and CEO

 

 

OFFICE

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm

www.atlantictrustmaine.com

207-775-7200

 

John Higgins

Chairman & CEO

jhiggins@atlantictrustmaine.com

207-329-2353

 

Jonathan Cottrell

Director & Sr. Portfolio Manager

jcottrell@atlantictrustmaine.com

207-329-0095

 

Stewart Gardner

Principal & Director

sgardner@atlantictrustmaine.com

505-795-1321

 

Julie Webster

Operations Manager

jwebster@atlantictrustmaine.com

207-775-7200

 

Karen Mangino

Compliance Officer

kmangino@atlantictrustmaine.com

207-776-1971

 

JoEllen Clark

Client Services Manager

jclark@atlantictrustmaine.com

207-775-7200

 

Everett Coulter

Investment Research Analyst

ecoulter@atlantictrustmaine.com

207-775-7200

 

• For questions about your portfolio or investments, please contact Jonathan Cottrell.

• For any transactional requests (transfers, bill pay, disbursements) on your account, please contact JoEllen Clark.

We prefer an email for any banking requests – please email requests to: AtlanticOps@atlantictrustmaine.com

 

 

 

111 Commercial Street, Suite 302

Portland, Maine 04101

207.775.7200

207.775.7203 (Fax)